Music of Leon Milo
available from Leisure Planet Music

See the Leisure Planet Music catalogue for ordering information.
Visit the Leisure Planet Audio page to hear some of this music.

2 fl, cl,, pno, 2 vln, vla, vc. 9 minutes

HEI-KYO-KU (1986)
soprano with chamber ensemble: fl (picc), ob, cl, bsn, 2 hn, tpt, tbn, 2 perc, clste, hp, gtr, 2 vln, vla, vc, cb. 4 minutes

SHINUI (1984)
marimba solo. 6 minutes

VERSET (1988)
ob, bsn, hn, tpt, perc, clste (org), vln, vla, vc, cb. 10 minutes

Leon Milo


Leisure Planet Music

About Composers Catalogue Ordering Audio