Music of Richard Amromin
available from Leisure Planet Music

(see the Leisure Planet Music catalogue for prices and ordering information)

3 (Y)EARS (1979) 3 piccolos and 3 percussion. 8 minutes

MOVING TARGETS (1982) flute (piccolo), clarinet (bass clarinet), 2 percussion, 2 pianos, violin, cello. 10 minutes.

A PARABLE FOR POST-PARANOIDS (1988) narrator with chamber ensemble: flute (piccolo), clarinet (bass clarinet), percussion, piano (2 players: keyboard and piano interior), violin, cello, and 2 tapes. 12 minutes.

STRING TRIO No. 2 (1975) 10½ minutes.


Bio E-mail

Leisure Planet Music

About Composers Catalogue Ordering Audio